Please wait...

MEMBER LOGIN



Forgot your password?

Back to top
Period to show   -  

October 2, 2023 (Mon)
12:00 - 12:01  Office Closed - National Day for Truth and Reconciliation
October 9, 2023 (Mon)
12:00 - 12:01  Office Closed - Thanksgiving
October 19, 2023 (Thu)
09:00 - 16:00  JV101; Compare and Contrast
October 26, 2023 (Thu)
09:00 - 16:00  Overcoming The Five Dysfunctions of a Team
November 2, 2023 (Thu)
11:30 - 13:00  November General Meeting
November 6 - 10, 2023 (Mon - Fri)
08:00 - 16:00 (5 days)  Office Closed
November 13, 2023 (Mon)
12:00 - 12:01  Office Closed - Remembrance Day
November 14 - 15, 2023 (Tue - Wed)
09:00 - 16:00 (2 days)  Evaluation of Canadian Oil and Gas Properties for Landmen by Sproule (2 Day)
November 30, 2023 (Thu)
09:00 - 16:00  Professional Ethics: Theory and Application
Dec 21, 2023 (Thu) - Jan 2, 2024 (Tue)
12:00 - 12:00 (13 days)  Christmas Break - Office Closed
February 19, 2024 (Mon)
12:00 - 12:01  Office Closed - Family Day
Mar 29 (Fri) - Apr 1, 2024 (Mon)
12:00 - 12:01 (4 days)  Office Closed - Easter
May 20, 2024 (Mon)
12:00 - 12:01  Office Closed - Victoria Day
July 1, 2024 (Mon)
12:00 - 12:01  Office Closed - Canada Day
August 5, 2024 (Mon)
12:00 - 12:01  Office Closed - Heritage Day
September 2, 2024 (Mon)
12:00 - 12:01  Office Closed - Labour Day